general contact information

CheckMate Investigative
Services Inc.
5701 Lonetree Boulevard #303
Rocklin CA 95765 (USA)

+1 800 675-6636US Toll-free:
+1 916 626-5508 Telephone:
+1 800 203-5550 FAX:
support@checkmatereports.com

Customer Service: 7:00am-5:00 pm Office hours:
Pacific (GMT-8) Time zone:
Monday-FridayWork week:

Other U.S. time zones: 8:00am-6:00pm Mountain time:
9:00am-7:00pm Central time:
10:00am-8:00pm Eastern time:

email contact

If you prefer, contact our investigators by email ... Click on the link below to send an email to us. Please describe your situation in detail and, if possible, provide a weekday (Monday-Friday) daytime telephone number in order for our investigators to respond to your inquiry without delay. Thank you!

Contact us by email




Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

foreign clients

Clients outside of the United States may contact us by telephone at +1 916 626-5508, or by fax at +1 916 626-5550